This year’s Gold Standard Awards 2022 will be judged by some of the biggest names in the region.

If you would like to nominate a colleague to be a judge, or to put yourself forward to join our independent judging panel,  please contact

Abhinav Kanchan

President & Group Head
Puravankara Limited

Agnes Hui

Head of Group Corporate Communications
Wharf Holdings

Andrew Seah

Communications Leader & Strategist

DB Schenker

Angela Campbell-Noë

Senior Partner, Asia

Tulchan Communications LLP

Ang Shih-Huei


Klareco Communications Pte Ltd

Anjali Patil

Head of Brand & Communications, Southeast Asia
BNP Paribas

Anna Tehan

Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications, Fung Group
Li & Fung

Anthony A. Rose

Chairman and CEO

House of Rose Professional Pte. Ltd

Brian W. Witte

General Manager

Ruder Finn SEA

Claudia Chan

Head of Public Policy, ASEAN

Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Danny Tan

Managing Director


Emma Dale

Co-Founder and Managing Director (Asia)
Prospect Resourcing

Emma Thompson

Managing Partner

Spurwing Communications PTE Ltd

Geraldine (Geri) Kan

Head, Communications, Asia Markets

HP Inc

Iain Twine

Founder & Managing Partner

Harrup Advisory

James Hill

Managing Partner

SEC Newgate HK Limited

Jeff Paine

Managing Director
PS- Engage Global Government Relations

Jeremy Seow  

Managing Director Of Growth And Innovation, ASIA PACIFIC

Junie Del Mundo

Chair and Chief Executive


Karin Lohitnavy

Founder and Managing Director

Midas PR

Lionel Zetter

Vice President

Public Affairs Asia

Lottie Longford

Director, Marketing & Communications APAC
Golin Group

Marcus Loh

Group Executive Director

WE Communications

Mark Michelson

Senior Counsellor

APCO Worldwide

Melwyn Abraham

PR & Digital Director

Matrix Public Relations LLC

My Nguyen Khoa


Nitin Mantri

Group CEO

Avian WE

Penny Burtt

Head of Public Policy and Government Affairs APAC

Peter Witton

Co-founder & Director

Anthem Asia

Robert Magyar

Senior Executive Director

Sandpiper North Head

Robin McClellan

Non-executive Director

Star Energy Oil and Gas

Ryan Gawn


The LEGO Foundation

Steven Okun

Managing Director

APAC Advisors

Sujit Patil

Vice President & Head Corporate Brand and Communications
Godrej Industries Limited and Associate Companies

Tom Evrard

Senior Managing Director

FTI Consulting

Vanessa Ho Nikolovski

Chief Client & Growth Officer, Asia Pacific
Weber Shandwick

Vanessa Wan

Executive Director, Communications


Walter Jennings

Head of Brand & Communication

Neom Tech & Digital

Whitney Foard Small


Wilfredo Rodolfo III

Asst Vice President -External Relations

Aboitiz Power Corporation