This year’s PRCA SEA Awards 2021 will be judged by some of the biggest names in the region.

If you would like to nominate a colleague to be a judge, or to put yourself forward to join our independent judging panel, please email

Alex Malouf

Marketing Communications Executive
PRCA MENA Board Member

Andrea Seifert

Co-founder & Director

Upcycle Communications

Andrew Nicholls

Managing Director


Arun Sudhaman

CEO and Editor-In-Chief
PRovoke Media

Ashraf Shakah

Regional Director

Memac Ogilvy

Brian W. Witte

Deputy General Manager
Ruder Finn SEA

Derrick Koh

Head of Communications, East Asia & Japan

Schneider Electric

Emma Thompson

Managing Partner

Spurwing Communications PTE Ltd

Ferdinand L. Bondoy

Regional Integration and Chief Executive Director, COMCO Southeast Asia Inc

Jacinth Chen

Asia Pacific Communications Manager, Lenovo

Jeremy Seow  

Managing Director Of Growth And Innovation, ASIA PACIFIC

Jessica J. Lee

Deputy Managing Director, Southeast Asia and Korea

APCO Worldwide

Karin Lohitnavy

Founder and Managing Director

, Midas PR

Lee Nugent

EVP & Regional Director,

APAC Archetype

Mra Thitsa Than

Strategy Director, Vero Public Relations Company

Raphael Lachkar

Chief Operating Office, ASEAN Vero Public Relations Company

Surekha Ragavan

PR Editor, Campaign Asia-Pacific; Asia Editor, PRWeek, Haymarket Media

Tommy Tse

Penfolds PR and Corporate Communications Director – Greater China

Treasury Wine Estates

Tracy Lui

Senior Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications, Mount Faber Leisure Group

Vanessa Ho Nikolovski

MD, Singapore & Chair, Client Services APAC, Weber Shandwick

Wu Ying Ying

Regional Head of Content and Local Communications

Ninja Van